Consultant Team OnTop PR

Maren Schuchmann, PR Consultant
M.A. Communications & Management
 
The owner of the agency convinces by her keen perception and develops the perfect communication strategy for every new topic. As a communication manager, she knows and masters all disciplines of the public relations cosmos. After several positions in agencies, she took over the management of OnTop PR in August 2017.
 
 
 
Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 777 06 22
Franziska Deschle, PR Consultant
PR Consultant (AKOMM), M.A. Ancient Near Eastern Studies
 
After almost ten years of working in political communications in Berlin, the certified PR Consultant and qualified coach returns to her home, Lüneburg. Her broad experiences in conception and project management as well as her calm and humorous personality are a huge asset for the OnTop PR team.
 
The most important references of her professional life are the Federal Research Ministry, the Federal Ministry of Family Affairs, the Federal Office for Health Information, the EnergyAgency North Rhine-Westphalia and the Ministry for Social Affairs Baden-Wuerttemberg.
 
 
Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 777 06 20
franziska.deschle@ontop-pr.de
Gabriele Krause, Junior PR Consultant
M.A. Altorientalistik
 
Born in Hamburg, she has been working for OnTop PR since 2018. After various professional positions, among others at the University and the Goethe Institute in Göttingen as well as in sales consulting, she has now dedicated herself entirely to communication. As a junior PR consultant at OnTop PR, she is currently responsible for the areas of health and lifestyle.
 
 
Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 777 06 21
gabriele.krause@ontop-pr.de
Stefanie Lindemann, Freelancer
Senior PR Consultant (DPRG)
 
The founder of the agency is a real organizational talent. With over ten years of experience as entrepreneur and certified DPRG Consultant, she meets all professional challenges. After the change of ownership, she continues to support the team as a freelancer. The most important references of her professional life in addition to the ones named on our website are BAT, Dr. Oetker, Hapag Lloyd Express, the Bundesverband Musikindustrie and AOL.
 
Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 777 06 10
 
William Laing, Student Assistant
B.A. Cultural Studies 
 
After his successful graduation from school, he moved to Lüneburg to study cultural sciences and digital media. As a student assistant, he has been actively supporting the OnTop PR team in all necessary areas since 2017.
 
Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 777 06 10

Ihr Berater-Team bei OnTop PR

Maren Schuchmann, Inhaberin
M.A. Kommunikationsmanagement
 
 
Die Inhaberin der Agentur überzeugt mit ihrer rasanten Auffassungsgabe und findet für jedes neue Thema im Handumdrehen die passende Kommunikationsstrategie. Als studierte Kommunikationsmanagerin kennt und beherrscht sie alle Disziplinen des PR-Kosmos. Nach verschiedenen Stationen in norddeutschen Agenturen übernahm sie im August 2017 die Leitung der Agentur. 
 
 
Telefon: 04131 / 777 06 22

 

Franziska Deschle, PR-Beraterin
PR-Beraterin (AKOMM), M.A. Altorientalistik, zertifizierter Coach

 
Nach fast zehn Jahren in der politischen Kommunikation in Berlin hat es die geprüfte PR-Beraterin nun zurück in ihre alte Heimat nach Lüneburg gezogen. Zu den wichtigsten Referenzen ihrer bisherigen beruflichen Laufbahn zählen das Bundesforschungsministerium, das Bundesfamilienministerium, die Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung, die Energieagentur Nordrhein-Westfalen sowie das Sozialministerium Baden-Württemberg.

Telefon: 04131 / 777 06 20
franziska.deschle@ontop-pr.de
Gabriele Krause, Junior PR-Beraterin
M.A. Altorientalistik
 
 
Die gebürtige Hamburgerin arbeitet seit 2018 bei OnTop PR. Nach verschiedenen beruflichen Stationen, unter anderem an der Universität und dem Goethe Institut in Göttingen sowie in der Verkaufsberatung, hat sie sich nun ganz der Kommunikation verschrieben. Als Junior PR-Beraterin betreut Sie bei OnTop PR zurzeit die Themenbereiche Gesundheit und Lifestyle.
 
 
 
Telefon: 04131 / 777 06 21

 

Stefanie Lindemann, freie Mitarbeiterin 
Senior PR-Beraterin (DPRG)
 
Die Gründerin der Agentur ist ein echtes Organisations-Talent: Nach über zehn Jahren als Geschäftsführerin gibt es keine berufliche Aufgabe, der sie nicht gewachsen wäre. Sie unterstützt das OnTop PR-Team auch nach dem Inhaberwechsel als freie Mitarbeiterin. Zu den wichtigsten Referenzen ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn zählen neben den auf unserer Homepage genannten Kunden auch BAT, Dr. Oetker, Hapag Lloyd Express, der Bundesverband Musikindustrie und AOL.
 
 
Telefon: 04131 / 777 06 10
 
William Laing, Werkstudent 
B.A. Kulturwissenschaften
 
Nach seinem erfolgreiche abgeschlossenen Abitur zog es den gebürtigen Stader zum Studium der Kulturwissenschaften und der digitalen Medien nach Lüneburg. Als Werkstudent unterstützt er das OnTop PR-Team seit 2017 tatkräftig in verschiedenen Bereichen.
 
 
Telefon: 04131 / 777 06 10